

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region X - Northern Mindanao DIVISION OF TANGUB CITY

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>5</u>, s. 2022



REVISITING and REORIENTATION ON

To: Curriculum Implementation Division School Governance and Operations Division District In-charge School Principals and School Heads This Division

1. To further strengthen the School Based Management (SBM) practice in the Division of Tangub City and in compliance with the Governance of Basic Education Act of 2021 (RA 9155) emphasizing the impact and importance of the learners and the involvement of relevant community basic education service delivery, this Office will conduct revisiting and reorientation on the School-based Management principles on March 7-8, 2022, 8 o'clock in the morning at the Division Function Room.

2. Participants of this activity are the Education Program Supervisors, District In-charge, and school heads.

3. This activity aims to encourage the school heads to sincerely adopt and implement SBM practices in their respective schools and to the increase the number of schools in each level of practice.

4. Meals, snacks and other expenses shall be charged against HRTD funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

5. Attached are the participants and their respective schedule for above mentioned activity.

6. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum to all concerned is enjoined.

AGUSTINES E. CEPE, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

Name of School Head	School
Richel B. Ongcol	Pangabuan Integrated School
Dorothy P. Neri	Silangit National High School
Corazon B. Pueblas	Panalsalan Elementary School
Nancy A. Lasmarias	Bocator Elementary School
Leah Fe T. Ordeniza	Tumatyag Primary School
Christopher M. Troniado	Balatacan Elementary School
Arlyn Ú. Cuambot	Balatacan Beach Primary School
Dorris D. Jornales	Silangit Elementary School
Naomie C. Torillo	San Vicente Elementary School
Joseph H. Malalis	Guinabot Elementary School
Elizabeth S. Virtudazo	Tugas Elementary School
Warren J. Canolo	Sumirap National High School
Ligaya M. Cabalan	Simasay National High School
Junnifer G. Gutang	Sumirap Central School
James Michael M. Troniado	Sicot Elementary School
Benjamin D. Berenguel Jr.	Paiton Integrated School
Mayeth P. Remulta	Owayan Elementary School
Marlon C. Salvador	Matugnao Elementary School
Cristopher G. Macalisang '	Simasay Elementary School
Malinda M. Lumpayao	Kampit Primary School
German C. Suminguit Jr.	Maloro Integrated School
Joselito B. Rosalijos	Bongabong National High School
Susan A. Libonfacil	Polao Integrated School
Ivy T. Lagat	Minsubong Elementary School
Segundo S. Datoy	Isidro D. Tan Elementary School
Roland S. Gomez	Bitoon Primary School
Helen Z. Pacana	Silanga Elementary School
Remilio P. Tano	Manga Elementary School
Grace C. Yway	Bongabong Elementary School
Margie E. Maglangit	Barangay Tres Elementary School

March 8, 2022

Name of School Head	School
Ma. Sherwin C. Alduheza	Tangub City National High School
Judy Marie F. Cabrera	Maquilao Integrated School
Evelyn B. Rodriguez	Caniangan National High School
Ronald L. Lumpayao	Garang Elementary School
Melchor A. Largo	Labuyo Elementary School
Roberta P. Singgit	Prenza Elementary School
Carlos F. Singgit	Vidasto Carillo Elementary School
Fe T. Abella	Taguite Elementary School
Lemuel D. Burlat	San Antonio Elementary School
Herlyn Q. Senarillos	Lorenzo Tan National High School
Delio A. Fuentes	Bintana Integrated School
Jomar L. Reyes	Aquino Elementary School
Jose Glenn B. Payot	Lorenzo Tan Memorial Central School
Arnold V. Cañas	Pangabuan Beach Elementary School
Honey Lee R. Tual	Guinalaban Elementary School
Maristhel B. Gutang	Mayor Alfonso Tan High School
Ritche S. Mendoza	San Apolinario Elementary School
Loromer T. Carpio	Kauswagan Elementary School
Edgardo G. Malaubang Jr.	Lumban Elementary School
Juanilda Torres	Katagan Elementary School
Jelly A. Antipuesto	Sto. Niño Elementary School
Stephen F. Honculada	Kimat Elementary School
Joford B. Magante	Baluc Elementary School
Nonito G.Banawan	Sta. Cruz Elementary School
Roger A. Baril	Tangub City Central School
Christy P. Enoc	Sta. Maria National High School
Beverlie F. Raagas	Banglay National High School
Marylyn C. Banawan	Sta. Maria Central School
Prudencio T. Solis	Capalaran Elementary School
Annalyn G. Quiap	Capalaran West Elementary School
Johny R. Candaleza	Villaba Elementary School
Anabelle H. Conol	Banglay Elementary School
Eladia S. Fiel	Hoyohoy Elementary School
Charlene A. Yack	Salimpuno Elementary School
Christine G. Tortugo	Tituron Elementary School